svn merge and rolling back your changes.

To revert the changes you make to a project/files and reset the changes to a specific revision all what you have to do is the following :

svn merge -rHEAD:oldrev filename
svn commit -m "rolled back to oldrev"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *